• Flyers / Ecole Plénitude

    J'ai conçu des flyers "stages d'été 2017" pour plusieurs lieux/formateurs de l'école Plénitude.

    L'ensemble des stages en France
    Stages d'été de l'école Plénitude  Stages d'été de l'école Plénitude

    Les stages à Nantes et en Espagne
    Stages d'été de l'école Plénitude  Stages d'été de l'école Plénitude 

    Les stages à Bordeaux
    Stages d'été de l'école Plénitude
      Stages d'été de l'école Plénitude


  • Commentaires

    1
    Vendredi 13 Mai 2022 à 17:07
    Howdy! I'm at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the outstanding work!
      • Mardi 5 Juillet 2022 à 15:15

        Thank you very much for your compliments !

    2
    Samedi 14 Mai 2022 à 17:38
    Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any tips?
      • Mardi 5 Juillet 2022 à 15:22

        Hello, I don't have the answer to your question. In addition to the blog, I have a secure site (https://celinecidere.fr), and I regularly save all my files on an external hard drive... No one is safe from a hacker, but rather than to do nothing out of fear, it is more positive to dare to do something...

    3
    Lundi 16 Mai 2022 à 09:14
    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!
      • Mardi 5 Juillet 2022 à 15:25

         

        Thank you for your positive comment, it encourages me to continue to maintain it!

    4
    Lundi 16 Mai 2022 à 23:37
    Hello There. I found your blog the usage of msn. That is a very smartly written article. I'll make sure to bookmark it and come back to learn extra of your useful info. Thank you for the post. I will definitely comeback.
      • Mardi 5 Juillet 2022 à 15:36

        Thank you for taking the time to leave me a positive comment, it's encouraging!

    5
    Samedi 21 Mai 2022 à 09:36
    Howdy! I could have sworn I've been to this site before but after checking through some of the post I realized it's new to me. Anyways, I'm definitely glad I found it and I'll be book-marking and checking back often!
      • Mardi 5 Juillet 2022 à 15:40

        Hello, I'm glad you enjoyed browsing my blog! As soon as I have something new to present, I will be sure to share it in a new article!

    6
    Mardi 5 Juillet 2022 à 03:08
    I was recommended this website by my cousin. I'm not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You are incredible! Thanks!
      • Mardi 5 Juillet 2022 à 15:43

         

        Thank you for your comment, and I hope you find interesting leads for your problem!

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :